Hello, welcome to visit Automotive Engineering Corporation!

>
AE Profile

Address:NO.591,Changjiang Road,Nankai District,Tianjin
P.C:300113     
Fax:+86-22-87869666 

Tel:+86-22-87868378    Mob:+86-15922010326    

E-mail:zqgc@chinaaie.com.cn   津ICP备15006113号 

Copyright © China Sinomach Inc.

ABOUT US

AE Profile

Page view:

Automotive Engineering Corporation (hereinafter referred to as AE) is a comprehensive and specialized engineering company with the largest scale, the most complete business chain and the highest degree of internationalization in China's machinery industry. AE has a 60-year development history and is headquartered in Tianjin, and now has 12 directly managed subsidiaries and 9 wholly-owned overseas subsidiaries and representative offices. Its business covers more than 20 countries around the world.

With engineering technical services, general contracting and equipment supply as the three core businesses, AE can provide engineering technical service in whole project cycle and the whole industry chain from consultation, survey, design, R&D, manufacturing, installation, commissioning, delivery, operation & maintenance, and has created the engineering technical service features of 'advanced technology, lean cost and shortened cycle', thus achieving the leading domestic and international first-class industry status.

With the outstanding strength in the field of automotive engineering, our main customers have basically covered all major automobile groups in the world, and our core businesses such as equipment supply of welding, painting and general assembly lines are in a leading position in the world. In addition to the automobile industry, our business covers agricultural machinery, engineering machinery, light industry, household appliances, civil construction and other fields. Besides, diversified expansion is carried out in rail transit, environmental protection, logistics and intelligent business.

In the future, AE will be guided by the "14th Five-Year Plan", always adhering to the driving force of customer demand and industry cutting-edge development, and taking "global engineering system service value provider" as our strategic vision, creating capabilities and sharing growth, continuously creating value for customers, and contributing to the high-quality development of the industry and the country!

 

AE

您好,欢迎访问中国汽车工业工程有限公司网站!

>
企业概况

市场服务:022-87869111、18637936880(赵先生)     022-87869089、18622750789(夏先生)

客户投诉:022-87869103、022-87869201、13820842151(肖女士)

媒体联络:022-87869101                 信息安全咨询:022-87869039                 其他咨询:022-87869172

邮箱:zqgc@chinaaie.com.cn          传真:022-87869666

地址:天津市南开区长江道591号       邮编:300113        津ICP备09003745号

页面版权所有:中国汽车工业工程有限公司

Copyright © China Sinomach Inc.

关于中汽工程

企业概况

浏览量:

   中国汽车工业工程有限公司(以下简称中汽工程)是中国机械行业规模最大、业务链最全、国际化程度最高的综合性、专业化工程公司,拥有六十余年的发展历史,总部设在天津。现拥有12家直接管理的下属子公司及9家海外全资子公司、代表处,业务遍及全球20余个国家。
       中汽工程以工程技术服务、工程总承包、装备供货为三大核心业务,具备从咨询、勘察、设计、研发、制造、安装、调试、交付、运维的项目全周期、全产业链工程技术服务能力,打造形成 “技术先进、成本精益、周期缩减”的工程技术服务特色,取得了国内领先、国际一流的行业地位。 
       凭借在汽车工程领域的卓越实力,主要客户已基本涵盖全球各大汽车集团,焊装、涂装、总装生产线装备供货等核心业务处于全球领先地位。在汽车行业以外,业务涵盖农业机械、工程机械、轻工、家用电器、民用土建等领域,并在轨道交通、环保、物流、智能化业务方面进行多元化拓展。
       面向未来,中汽工程将以“十四五”规划为引领,始终秉承以客户需求和行业前沿发展为驱动力,以“全球化的工程系统服务价值提供方”为战略愿景,共创能力,共享成长,为客户不断创造价值,为产业和国家高质量发展贡献力量!

 

AE